Ideas that fuel my thinking ...

+
700

« · »

+
700

« · »

The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, Amber-Allen Publishing, ©1997

From the notes on the cover, "don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offers a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love."

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world."
óDan Millman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior

4 agreements
« · »


 
The Golden Rule Across Cultures

« · »

 

+
700

—Gocha Sutra [ computer generated ]

»



 


 

Another JustWord website, © 2018 · Contact